Call us now 3026893489

Carole noticed she was gaining weight, she knew that her health was slowly slipping. She was overweight, with poor balance, poor flexibility, and limited strength. Carole had a knee replacement and a bad shoulder, she was looking for optimal health for a failing body. After exploring all the options in the Dover area, Carole came to CNU Fit.

At 72 years old, Carole has lost over 43.2 lbs as a client of CNU Fit! We see improvement in her flexibility and balance, “it doesn’t bother me like it used to, I can tell while doing everyday tasks that I am getting stronger, more flexible, and more balanced, I haven’t fallen in quite a while!”

 

Measurement History:

  • Monday, Mar 2 172.4 lbs
  • Monday, Mar 13 168.2 lbs
  • Monday, Mar 23 166.2 lbs
  • Monday, Mar 30 163.6 lbs
  • Monday, Apr 6 163.2 lbs
  • Monday, Apr 13 160.8 lbs
  • Tuesday, Apr 21 159 lbs
  • Monday, May 4 156.9 lbs
  • Monday, May 11 155 lbs
  • Monday, May 18 154.2 lbs
  • Monday, May 25 152.6 lbs
  • Monday, Jun 1 150.4 lbs
  • Monday, Jun 8 151.4 lbs
  • Tuesday, Jun 16 150 lbs
  • Monday, Jun 22 150 lbs
  • Friday, Jun 26 150 lbs
  • Monday, Jun 29 147.4 lbs
  • Monday, Jul 6 147.4 lbs
  • Monday, Jul 13 147.4 lbs
  • Monday, Jul 20 144.8 lbs
  • Monday, Jul 27 144.8 lbs
  • Monday, Aug 3 143 lbs
  • Monday, Aug 10 140.2 lbs
  • Monday, Aug 17 141.6 lbs
  • Monday, Aug 24 138.6 lbs
  • Monday, Aug 31 138.6 lbs
  • Saturday, Sep 19 139.2 lbs
  • Monday, Sep 21 139.2 lbs
  • Monday, Sep 28 135.6 lbs
  • Monday, Oct 05 139.8 lbs
  • Monday, Nov 2 134.8 lbs 28.6% fat
  • Monday, Nov 9 134.0 lbs
  • Monday, Nov 23 134.0 lbs
  • Monday, Nov 30 133.2 lbs
  • Monday, Dec 07 133.4 lbs 28.3% fat
  • Monday, Dec 14 133.5 lbs
  • Monday, Dec 21 132.0 lbs
  • Monday, Dec 28 135.6 lbs
  • Monday, Jan 4, 2016 134.8 lbs
  • Monday, Jan 11 129.2 lbs
  • Monday, Jan 18 129.2 lbs
  • Monday, Jan 25 129.2 lbs



Let us e-mail you this Free Report


Cancel